Oily Hair No More

Banish second day oily hair with Batiste Dry Shampoo.

IMG_1769

I have oily hair, so I need some dry shampoo in my life or I can’t go more than a day without limp, oily locks. My biggest problem with dry shampoos is the white cast they leave. I have dark brown hair naturally, and most dry shampoos make my hair look grey. Batiste dry shampoo for Deep and Dark hair has a brown tint to it, which disappears in my dark hair, in the best way. Plus, it adds some much needed second day volume, which my fine hair truly appreciates.

IMG_1781

As far as the formula goes, this is one of those dry shampoos that doesn’t make your hair feel dirtier than it already is. I really can’t stand the feeling of super dirty, gummed up hair, and while many dry shampoos make that feeling worse. This one doesn’t. Super important.

IMG_1783

Rundown: A+,Β this one is a super win

Leave a Reply

